Our People

Melissa Cordero

Melissa Cordero

  • Senior Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4798
  • Email: mcordero@mellottcpa.com
Meet Melissa
Susan R. Fryman CPA

Susan R. Fryman

  • Senior Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4786
  • Email: sfryman@mellottcpa.com
Meet Susan
Alec T. Niehauser CPA

Alec T. Niehauser CPA

  • Senior Accountant
  • Office: 513.842.4812
  • Email: alecn@mellottcpa.com
Meet Alec
Curtis B. Johnson

Curtis B. Johnson

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513.842.4908
  • Email: cjohnson@mellottcpa.com
Meet Curtis
Landon M. Johnson

Landon M. Johnson

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4806
  • Email: ljohnson@mellottcpa.com
Meet Landon

Kendall T. Kramer

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4768
  • Email: kkramer@mellottcpa.com
Meet Kendall