Our People

Alec T. Niehauser

Alec T. Niehauser CPA

  • Staff Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513.842.4812
  • Email: alecn@mellottcpa.com
Meet Alec

Eric T. Schneider

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4840
  • Email: eschneider@mellottcpa.com
Meet Eric

Sharon A. Colcord

  • Para-Professional
  • Office: 513-842-4770
  • Email: scolcord@mellottcpa.com
Meet Sharon
Joyce N. Smith

Joyce N. Smith

  • Para-Professional
  • Office: 513-842-4784
  • Email: jsmith@mellottcpa.com
Meet Joyce
Kimberly L. Olding

Kimberly L. Olding

  • Executive Assistant
  • Office: 513-842-4814
  • Email: kolding@mellottcpa.com
Meet Kim

Kathleen Y. Tuemler

  • Executive Assistant
  • Office: 513-842-4830
  • Email: ktuemler@mellottcpa.com
Meet Kathy