Our People

Landon M. Johnson

Landon M. Johnson

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4806
  • Email: ljohnson@mellottcpa.com
Meet Landon

Kendall T. Kramer

  • Staff Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4768
  • Email: kkramer@mellottcpa.com
Meet Kendall
Alec T. Niehauser

Alec T. Niehauser CPA

  • Staff Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513.842.4812
  • Email: alecn@mellottcpa.com
Meet Alec
Lynne M. Keltz

Lynne M. Keltz CPA

  • Staff Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513.842.4904
  • Email: lkeltz@mellottcpa.com
Meet Lynne

Eric T. Schneider

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4840
  • Email: eschneider@mellottcpa.com
Meet Eric

Sharon A. Colcord

  • Para-Professional
  • Office: 513-842-4770
  • Email: scolcord@mellottcpa.com
Meet Sharon