Our People

Bradley M. Thomas CPA

  • Tax Supervisor, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4838
  • Email: bthomas@mellottcpa.com
Meet Brad

Beau A. Adkins

  • Senior Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4836
  • Email: badkins@mellottcpa.com
Meet Beau

Daniel P. Backus

  • Senior Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4796
  • Email: dbackus@mellottcpa.com
Meet Dan

Kelsey R. Baker

  • Senior Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4764
  • Email: kbaker@mellottcpa.com
Meet Kelsey

Amanda N. Goins

  • Senior Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4832
  • Email: agoins@mellottcpa.com
Meet Amanda

David D. Pfeiffer

  • Sr. Accountant/Accounting I.S. Consultant, CPA CITP
  • Office: 513-842-4900
  • Email: davep@mellottcpa.com
Meet Dave